Sunday, February 28, 2016

Mountain Rescue - 18333 North Thompson Peak Parkway - Gateway Trailhead

Read more »

Injury Accident - Pima Rd & Princess Drive

Read more »

Snake Removal - 7600 E Camino Salida Del Sol

Read more »

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Snake Removal - 7300 E Aurora Drive

Read more »

Injury Accident - Scottsdale Rd & Thomas Rd

Read more »

Snake Removal - 9500 E Adobe Drive

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 9000 E Vía Linda

Read more »

Mountain Rescue - 30301 North Alma School Parkway - Brown's Ranch Trailhead

Read more »

Structure Fire - 2012 N Scottsdale Rd

Read more »

Friday, February 26, 2016

Injury Accident - Scottsdale Rd & Earll Drive

Read more »

Injury Accident - Scottsdale Rd & Doubletree Ranch Rd

Read more »

Solicitation Opportunities - February 26, 2016 - City of Scottsdale

Read more »

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Injury Accident - Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Thompson Peak Pkwy

Read more »

Injury Accident - 32400 N Scottsdale Rd

Read more »

Vehicle Fire - 33400 N 71st Street

Read more »

Trash Fire - 7100 N Vía De Amigos

Read more »

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Injury Accident With Extrication - Indian School Rd & 68th Street

Read more »

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Vehicle Fire - Hayden Rd & McKellips Rd

Read more »

Monday, February 22, 2016

Natural Gas Leak - 9400 E Covey Trail

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 10900 N 138th Place

Read more »

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Snake Removal - 6500 E Evening Glow Drive

Read more »

Injury Accident - Hayden Rd & Gold Dust Ave

Read more »

Medical Response - Vía Linda & 90th Street

Read more »

Mountain Rescue - 18333 North Thompson Peak Parkway - Gateway Trailhead

Read more »

Injury Accident - Scottsdale Rd & Thomas Rd

Read more »

Hazardous Situation - 10800 N 116th Street

Read more »

Unknown Fire - 7800 E Stallion Rd

Read more »

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Snake Removal - 8800 E Whisper Rock Trail

Read more »

Snake Removal - 10800 E Happy Valley Rd

Read more »

Mountain Rescue - 136th St & Olesen Rd

Read more »

Rollover Injury Accident - Indian School Rd & Drinkwater Blvd

Read more »

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Snake Removal - 11600 N 119th Street

Read more »

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Injury Accident - Hayden Rd & Indian School Rd

Read more »

House Fire - 14100 E Geronimo Rd

Read more »

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Grass Fire - Hayden Rd & McKellips Rd

Read more »

Monday, February 15, 2016

Illegal Burning - 6800 E 5th Street

Read more »

Friday, February 12, 2016

Attached Garage Fire - 17605 N 95th Street

Read more »

Labels:

Police Situation - Hayden Road & Indian School Road

Read more »

Thursday, February 11, 2016

2016 Phoenix Open Arrests, Ejections

Read more »

Labels:

Mountain Rescue - 30301 North Alma School Parkway - Brown's Ranch Trailhead

Read more »

Mountain Rescue - 31402 N 136th Street - Granite Mountain Trailhead

Read more »

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Injury Accident - 8000 E Morgan Trail

Read more »

Monday, February 8, 2016

2016 Phoenix Open First Aid Call Log

Read more »

Labels:

House Fire - 9000 E Gray Rd

Read more »

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Mountain Rescue - 18333 North Thompson Peak Parkway - Gateway Trailhead

Read more »

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Mountain Rescue - 26802 N 102nd Way - Pinnacle Peak Park

Read more »

Medical Response - Hayden Rd & Mayo Blvd

Read more »

Friday, February 5, 2016

House Fire - 7700 E Chaparral Rd

Read more »

Monday, February 1, 2016

2016 Phoenix Open Attendance

Read more »

Labels: