Sunday, March 31, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 31, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 31, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Streetlight Outage Report

Read more »

Transformer Fire - 7300 E Desert Vista Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »

Hazardous Situation - 7600 E Redfield Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Read more »

Friday, March 29, 2019

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 29, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 29, 2019

Read more »

Injury Accident - Hayden Road & Indian School Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Read more »

Monday, March 25, 2019

Vehicle Fire - Scottsdale Rd & Hummingbird Ln, Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Read more »

Unknown Fire - Sweetwater Ave & 114th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Read more »

Medical Response - 96th St & Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Read more »

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Streetlight Outage Report

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 23, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 23, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Friday, March 22, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 22, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 22, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Streetlight Outage Report

Read more »

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Unknown Fire - 7500 E Princeton Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Read more »

Streetlight Outage Report

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 21, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 21, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 20, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 20, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 19, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 19, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Monday, March 18, 2019

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 18, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 18, 2019

Read more »

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 16, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 16, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Friday, March 15, 2019

St Patrick's Day Holiday DUI Task Force

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 15, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 15, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 14, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 14, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Injury Accident - 64th St & Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 12, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 12, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 09, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 09, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Friday, March 8, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 08, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 08, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 07, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 07, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 06, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 06, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 05, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 05, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Monday, March 4, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 04, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 04, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 6900 E Gold Dust Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Read more »

Injury Accident - Bell Rd & 94th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Read more »

Injury Accident Involving Bicycle - 7600 E 2nd St, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Read more »

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Check Flooding - 8500 E Angel Spirit Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »

Power Outage Report - March 02, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 02, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Friday, March 1, 2019

Power Outage Report - March 01, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - March 01, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »