Monday, December 30, 2019

Fuel Spill - 14600 N Airport Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, United States

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 7000 E Portland St, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Read more »

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 25, 2019

Read more »

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Natural Gas Leak - 2000 N 87th Pl, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Read more »

Power Outage Report - December 19, 2019

Read more »

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 17, 2019

Read more »

Monday, December 16, 2019

Hazardous Situation - 17700 N Hayden Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85255, United States

Read more »

Power Outage Report - December 16, 2019

Read more »

Friday, December 13, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 13, 2019

Read more »

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Natural Gas Leak - 8100 E Rita Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »

Injury Accident - Hayden Rd & McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Read more »

AC Fire - 25000 N Windy Walk Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »

Power Outage Report - December 12, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 12, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Mountain Rescue - 30301 N Alma School Parkway, Scottsdale, AZ 85262 - Brown's Ranch Trailhead

Read more »

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 07, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 07, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 05, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 05, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

2019 December Holiday DUI Task Force

Read more »

Power Outage Report - December 04, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 04, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Injury Accident - 75th St & Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, United States

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 10600 N 138th Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85259, United States

Read more »

Injury Accident - Scottsdale Rd & Pinnacle Peak Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, United States

Read more »

Power Outage Report - December 03, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 03, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Monday, December 2, 2019

Power Outage Report - December 02, 2019

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - December 02, 2019 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Sunday, December 1, 2019

House Fire - 8300 E Meadowbrook Ave, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, United States

Read more »