Monday, February 17, 2020

Power Outage Report - February 17, 2020

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - February 17, 2020 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Power Outage Report - February 16, 2020

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - February 16, 2020 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Injury Accident Involving Pedestrian - 18500 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, United States

Read more »

Injury Accident - 8200 N Via Paseo del Norte, Scottsdale, AZ 85258, United States

Read more »

Power Outage Report - February 15, 2020

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - February 15, 2020 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Friday, February 14, 2020

Injury Accident - Rio Verde Dr & 139th Pl, Scottsdale, AZ 85262, United States

Read more »

Medical Response - Camelback Rd & Goldwater Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, United States

Read more »

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Vehicle Fire - Dynamite Blvd & Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85266, United States

Read more »

Apartment Fire - 4700 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Read more »

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Power Outage Report - February 12, 2020

Read more »

Indian Bend Wash Streamflow - February 12, 2020 - Indian School Rd

Read more »

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Streetlight Outage Report - February 05, 2020

Read more »

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Natural Gas Leak - 6100 E Sunnyside Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Read more »

Monday, February 3, 2020

Power Outage Report - February 03, 2020

Read more »

Streetlight Outage Report - February 03, 2020

Read more »

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Unknown Fire - 9100 E Carol Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Read more »

CO2 Alarm Indication - 15000 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Read more »

Waste Management Phoenix Open - 17020 N Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »

Power Outage Report - February 02, 2020

Read more »

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Mountain Rescue - 11700 E Winchcomb Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255, United States

Read more »

Waste Management Phoenix Open - 17020 N Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Read more »