Friday, August 27, 2010

Video: Recycling Pick Up - Garbage Truck - City of Scottsdale

Read more »

Thursday, August 26, 2010

101 Freeway Rollover - August 26, 2010

Read more »

Video: Four Car Fender Bender - 17050 N Scottsdale Road - August 26, 2010

Read more »

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Tuesday's Tucson Rainfall Sets a Daily Record

Read more »

Monday, August 23, 2010

2010 SHS All Class Reunion Picnic - Scottsdale High School - Beaver Bash

Read more »

Butane Explosion Injures Two

Read more »

Sunday, August 22, 2010

House Fire - 8619 E Columbus Ave

Read more »

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Video: Arizona Weather - August 21, 2010 - 11 PM

Read more »

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Read more »

Friday, August 20, 2010

20th of August Fireworks!

Read more »

Video: Agua Fria River Canyon Trip

Read more »

Video: Hot Air Balloon Taking Off - Mayo Blvd at Scottsdale Rd

Read more »

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Pink Pony Steakhouse Restaurant Sold for $1.1 Million

Read more »

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

SRP Power Pole Down - 7519 E. Coolidge St

Read more »

Slow In the Zone - School Zone Safety Message

Read more »

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Hay Fire Closes Loop 101 Freeway

Read more »

Friday, August 13, 2010

Tomatina Festival at Iruna

Read more »

Tour of Little Mexico (Holiday Park)

Read more »

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Denny's New Value Menu $2 $4 $6 $8

Read more »

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Big Surf Waterpark Cuts Hours of Operation

Read more »

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Tour of Paradise Valley - Cholla Lane

Read more »

Video: Drip Irrigation Sprinkler Leak

Read more »

Monday, August 9, 2010

Report: Carrie Moten Working at News-Talk 92.3 KTAR in Phoenix

Read more »

Paria River Flash Flood - August 8, 2010

Read more »

05:06:07 08/09/10

Read more »

Thursday, August 5, 2010

Paria Canyon Flash Flood - August 4, 2010

Read more »

Sunday, August 1, 2010

$79 Scottsdale Hotel Deal

Read more »

Labels: , , ,

2010 Meat Industry Hall of Fame at the Fairmont Scottsdale

Read more »